"You decide and we provide."
Cart 0

Brands

MAXPEDITION PROfiles Series: Max Joseph

Maxpedition

MAXPEDITION PROfiles Series: Max Joseph

Maxpedition "PROfiles" video series presents Max Joseph, founder of Direct Action Group (DAG). Mr. Joseph is a professional trainer of firearms & tactics and is an avid Maxpedition user. For over 30 years, he has taught tens-of-thousands of armed forces and law enforcement personnel to excel in their craft. ___ Maxpedition products featured in this video: Purchase the TIBURON™ Backpack: https://www.maxpedition.com/products/tiburon-backpack Purchase the IRONCLOUD™ Adventure Travel Bag: https://www.maxpedition.com/products/ironcloud-adventure-travel-bag Purchase the IRONSTORM™ Adventure Travel Bag: https://www.maxpedition.com/products/ironstorm-adventure-travel-bag Purchase the LTB™ Lightweight Toiletry Bag: https://www.maxpedition.com/products/ltb-lightweight-toiletry-bag Purchase the PCS™ Packing Cube Small: https://www.maxpedition.com/products/pcs-packing-cube-small Purchase the PCM™ Packing Cube Medium: https://www.maxpedition.com/products/pcm-packing-cube-medium Purchase the PCL™ Packing Cube Large: https://www.maxpedition.com/products/pcl-packing-cube-large Purchase the FTV™ Folding Travel Valet: https://www.maxpedition.com/products/ftv-folding-travel-valet Purchase the FRP™ First Response Pouch: https://www.maxpedition.com/products/frp-first-response-pouch Purchase the Rollypoly® MM Folding Dump Pouch: https://www.maxpedition.com/products/rollypoly-mm-folding-dump-pouch Purchase the Ordnance™ Range Backpack: https://www.maxpedition.com/products/ordnance-range-backpack ___ Since 2003, Maxpedition gear has been proven, trusted & preferred by military operators, law enforcement officers, adventure travelers and prepared citizens around the world. http://www.Maxpedition.com ___ Train with Max Joseph / Direct Action Group: http://dag-usa.com ___ Interested in becoming the next "PROfiles" subject? Email your CV to: info@maxpedition.com

Read more →


ROVE - The Bluetooth Speaker perfect for any adventure

Furrion

ROVE - The Bluetooth Speaker perfect for any adventure

Introducing ROVE- the Bluetooth Speaker that can handle any adventure. ROVE is Shockproof, Waterproof, Sandproof and offers incredible sound that you will want to take everywhere. Check it out.... #FuturePerfect

Read more →


A to Z – Utility

Klein Tools

A to Z – Utility

Learn about the different Klein tools made especially for the utility industry in this A to Z video. For more information on our utility products, visit http://www.kleintools.com

Read more →


How To Choose A Kit

AdventureMedical

How To Choose A Kit

Read more →


SOL Phoenix

AdventureMedical

SOL Phoenix

Read more →